Executive Board

Ulrich Fluck

(Spokesperson for the Executive Board)

Responsible for controlling, finance, IT, logistics, marketing / tourism, HR, sales of rock salt and evaporated salt, internal controls


Board member since 1st September 2014,

Spokesperson for the Executive Board since 1st January 2016



Natascha Groll

Responsible for occupational health and safety, procurement / materials management, waste management, process management / quality management / application technology / research and development, rock salt and evaporated salt


Board member since 1st January 2021